From The Archives - Consider The Source - 12.06.19
Ardmore Music Hall

From The Archives - Consider The Source - 12.06.19

December 6, 2019, Consider The Source - captured live at Ardmore Music Hall!

NOTE: Instructions to download audio files will appear immediately after purchase in confirmation under "Organizer Message".

100% of proceeds benefit Musicians + AMH Staff!


  1. Aquarians
  2. Many Words Of Disapproval
  3. It Is Known
  4. They Call Him The Smiling Assassin
  5. When You've Loved And Lost Like Frankie Has
  6. You Won A Goat!
  7. I'll Fight For The Imp
  8. Unfulfilled And Alienated
  9. Bass Solo
  10. The Dubious Honor
  11. Enemies of MagicK
  12. The One Who Knocks

Sound Engineer: Jesse Soifer

Post Production by Galactic Cat Audio

Venue Information: