From The Archives - Matador! Soul Sounds - 03.23.19
Ardmore Music Hall

From The Archives - Matador! Soul Sounds - 03.23.19

March 23, 2019, Matador! Soul Sounds - captured live at Ardmore Music Hall!

NOTE: Instructions to download audio files will appear immediately after purchase in confirmation under "Organizer Message".

100% of proceeds benefit Musicians + AMH Staff!


Members of Soulive, The New Mastersounds, Pimps of Joytime, Jimmy Herring Band, & Orgone

Set List

  1. Get Ready
  2. Too Late
  3. The State Of Affairs
  4. Anything For Your Love
  5. Go On Love
  6. Mr. Handsome
  7. The Juice Ain't Worth The Squeeze
  8. Cee Cee
  9. Now Is The Time
  10. El Dorado
  11. Soulmaro
  12. We Got What You Need
  13. Stingy Love
  14. Covfefe

Sound Engineer: Jesse Soifer

Post Production by Galactic Cat Audio

Venue Information: